Your Councillors




Special Responsibility

John Bevan


Finance Committee, Parish Steward Liaison, over-seeing Footpaths and Highways

Brian Devonshire

Vice Chair

Area Board, Playground and Finance Committee

Rob Bailey

Emergency Plan. Rob is also Chair of the Village Hall Committee

Ruth Kolish

CAT G (Community Area Transport Group)

Chris Webb

Web Master, Burials/Church Liaison

Anna Whitehead

Legal/compliance, Footpaths/Stiles north of the river

Guy Gagen Footpaths/Stiles south of the river


Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer for Minal Parish Council is Sue Hine

For any queries please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 01672 512847